Cast List Announced!

by on Oct.14, 2010, under Uncategorized

We’re proud to announce the cast for the Basement Arts production of Placebo!

PLACEBO – A New Musical
Director: Joshua Borths
Music Director: Danny Abosch
Assistant Director: Elisabeth Frankel

Robert Wilson: Lance Fletke
Morgan Merritt: Elise Amato
Blake Wilson: Peter Preonas
Jessica Lee: Samantha Massell
Mayor (Augustus Goldwater): Harry Katzman
Chief of Police: Joe Dimuzio
Officer Murphy: Will DeCamp
Bill Mint: Brandon Grimes
Doctor: Jordan Harris
Nurses: Zoe Kanters, Elisabeth Evans

Townspeople (will play minor speaking roles throughout the show)
Katie Nix (S)
Elisabeth Evans (S)
Alexa Bergman (S)
Jen Leija (S)
April Moreau (A)
Carly Baron (A)
Zoe Kanters (A)
Quinn Scillian (A)
Ariel Sobel (A)
Josh Ross (T)
Jordan Harris (T)
Brandon Stuart (T)
Joe Dimuzio (T)
Will DeCamp (B)
Brandon Grimes (B)
Mark Yurich (B)

Piano/Conductor: Chris Ranney
Flute: Mira Magrill
Clarinet/Sax: Andrew Kotarba
Horn 1: Carrie Rexroat
Horn 2: Peter Bailey
Violin: Celeste Carruth
Cello: Jake Saunders
Bass: Will Stanton
Drums: Daniel McDonald

Leave a Reply